Teaching Faculty

Dr. Amy Bleakley
Policy Research Scientist, Annenberg School
ableakley@asc.upenn.edu
Mr. David Eisenhower
Director, Institute for Public Service, Annenberg School
deisenhower@asc.upenn.edu
Dr. Alvin Felzenberg
Writer, Lecturer
alvin.felzenberg@gmail.com
Joan Garry
Civil Rights Activist
joan@joangarry.com
Dr. Michael Hennessy
Research Analysis Manager in The Annenberg Public Policy Center
mhennessy@asc.upenn.edu
Mr. Albert Hunt
Executive Editor of Bloomberg News
albertrhunt@gmail.com
Dr. Amy Jordan
Director, Media and the Developing Child Sector, Annenberg Public Policy Center
ajordan@asc.upenn.edu
Dr. Felicity (Litty) Paxton
Director, Penn Women's Center; Lecturer, SAS, Faculty Fellow, Harnwell College House
fpaxton@sas.upenn.edu
Mr. Carlin Romano, J.D.
Critic-at-Large of The Chronicle of Higher Education
cromano@asc.upenn.edu
Dr. Kim Woolf
Annenberg Postdoctoral Teaching Fellowship
kwoolf@asc.upenn.edu