Annenberg School for Communication Administrative Staff

Front Office
Graduate Studies
Dean's Office
Undergraduate Advising and Registrar
Finance and Administration
Information Technology
Systems and Infrastructure Services
IT/AV Support - Help Desk
Multimedia Lab
Communication
Library
Facilities
Events
Human Resources


FRONT OFFICE

Rose Halligan
Receptionist
215-898-7041
rhalligan@asc.upenn.edu


GRADUATE STUDIES

Joanne Murray
Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies
215-573-6349
jmurray@asc.upenn.edu

Peter Danzig
Administrative Coordinator
215-573-1091
pdanzig@asc.upenn.edu


DEAN'S OFFICE

Kelly Fernandez
Assistant to the Dean
215-898-4407
kfernandez@asc.upenn.edu


UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING AND REGISTRAR

Alison Berstecher
Director of Student Services & Registrar
215-898-8892
aberstecher@asc.upenn.edu


FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Yogi Sukwa
Administrative & Financial Officer
215-898-9420
ysukwa@asc.upenn.edu

Hermon Mebrahtu
Grants Manager
215-746-3406
hmebrahtu@asc.upenn.edu

Donna Edwards
Business Administrator
215-746-2299
dedwards@asc.upenn.edu

Kelly Anderson
Financial Administrative Coordinator
215-898-2517
kanderson@asc.upenn.edu


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Richard Cardona
IT Director
215-898-9614
rcardona@asc.upenn.edu

Kyle Cassidy
Digital Design Specialist
215-898-0774
kcassidy@asc.upenn.edu

Phil McClelland
Classroom Technology Manager
215-573-2698
pmcclelland@asc.upenn.edu


SYSTEMS AND INFRASTRUCTURE SERVICES

Tejash M. Patel
IT Director
215-746-3029
tejash@asc.upenn.edu

Josh Poinsett
Sr. Systems Administrator
215-898-4732
jpoinsett@asc.upenn.edu

Radu Chebeleu
Sr. Application Developer
215-898-8669
rchebeleu@asc.upenn.edu

Eric Bowden
Business Systems Analyst
215-746-5373
ebowden@asc.upenn.edu

Chandrakanth Maru
Temp Web Developer
cmaru@asc.upenn.edu

John Garber
Application Developer
jgarber@asc.upenn.edu


IT/AV Support – Help Desk

Lizz Cooper
Help Desk Manager
215-573-6369
ecooper@asc.upenn.edu

Gabriel Hargrove
ASC Support
215-898-5620
ghargrove@asc.upenn.edu

Mario Giorno
IT/Physio Lab Tech
215-898-7046
mgiorno@asc.upenn.edu


MULTIMEDIA LAB

Waldo Aguirre
Director of Multimedia Services
215-898-6570
waguirre@asc.upenn.edu

Cory Falk
Multimedia Lab Manager
215-746-7972
cfalk@asc.upenn.edu


COMMUNICATION

Joe Diorio
Director of Communication
215-746-1798
jdiorio@asc.upenn.edu


LIBRARY

Sharon Black
Librarian
215-898-6106
sblack@asc.upenn.edu

Min Zhong
Library Service Assistant
215-898-7027
mzhong@asc.upenn.edu


FACILITIES

Deborah E. Porter
Building Administrator
215-898-2996
dporter@asc.upenn.edu


EVENTS

Debra Williams
Director of Special Events
215-898-8016
dwilliams@asc.upenn.edu


HUMAN RESOURCES

Donna Burdumy
Human Resources Coordinator
215-898-7053
dburdumy@asc.upenn.edu