Annenberg Graduate Council

Annenberg Grad Council members
Grad council members for Spring 2012 are, from left, Nora Draper, Felicity Duncan, Nicholas Gilewicz, Danielle Naugle, Debora Lui, and Sara Mourad.

The Annenberg Graduate Council is made up of six members of the ASC graduate student body. The group’s primary function is to represent the ASC student body and to convey its interests, suggestions, and grievances to the faculty and staff, as well as to foster a collegial atmosphere for students.

Graduate Student Discussion Forums

Contact Annenberg Graduate Council  

Also See