Welcome 2013 Cohort of Doctoral Students

The Annenberg School for Communication welcomed its Fall 2013 cohort of doctoral students during Convocation on August 27. Pictured at left are (front row, from left) Katerina Girginova, Emily Dean Hund, Joshua Becker, Kristin Shumaker, Jonathan Pace, Dean Michael X. Delli Carpini, Eunji Kim, Christin Scholz, Brooke (Qijia) Chen, Elena Maris. Second row, from left, Steven Schrag, Elissa Kranzler, Lee McGuigan, Alejandro Gomez, Samantha Oliver, Rosemary Clark, Yotam Ophir.