Peter Decherney
Professor of Cinema Studies and English, School of Arts and Sciences
Ezekiel Dixon-Roman
Associate Professor, School of Social Policy and Practice
David Grazian
Professor of Sociology, School of Arts and Sciences
Dan Hopkins
Professor of Political Science, School of Arts and Sciences
Jasmine Johnson
Assistant Professor of Africana Studies, School of Arts and Sciences
Matthew Levendusky
Penny and Robert A. Fox Director of the Fels Institute of Government, School of Arts & Sciences
Christina Roberto
Mitchell J. Blutt and Margo Krody Blutt Presidential Associate Professor of Health Policy, Perelman School of Medicine
Research Professor of Psychiatry, Perelman School of Medicine
Philip Tetlock
Leonore Annenberg University Professor of Psychology and Management, Wharton School of Business and School of Arts and Sciences
Professor Christopher Yoo at Annenberg School for Communication ASC UPenn
John H. Chestnut Professor of Law, Communication, and Computer & Information Science, Penn Law
Tukufu Zuberi
Lasry Family Professor of Race Relations, School of Arts and Sciences